Statewide media contact

Tel: 03 9637 8243

Email: media@delwp.vic.gov.au


Regional media contacts

Barwon South West Ewan Cook
0428 310 997

ewan.cook@delwp.vic.gov.au

Gippsland Rachel Dawkins 0407 821 153

rachel.dawkins@delwp.vic.gov.au

Grampians Anne Bell 0418 802 557

anne.bell@delwp.vic.gov.au

Hume Brittany Evans 0447 389 726

brittany.evans@delwp.vic.gov.au

Loddon Mallee Lisa Gulyas 0418 299 728

lisa.gulyas@delwp.vic.gov.au

Port Phillip Brigid Ennis 0438 527 211

brigid.ennis@delwp.vic.gov.au

Page last updated: 18/10/19