Energy

Nicci de Ryk
0417 516 907
nicci.deryk@delwp.vic.gov.au


Local Government and Suburban Development

Michael Pollock
0437 864 607
michael.pollock@delwp.vic.gov.au


Planning, Water, Environment and Emergency Management

Ewan Cook
0428 310 997
ewan.cook@delwp.vic.gov.au


Regional media contacts

Barwon South West Casey Tomkins
0437 541 697

casey.tomkins@delwp.vic.gov.au

Gippsland Rachel Dawkins 0407 821 153

rachel.dawkins@delwp.vic.gov.au

Grampians Anne Bell 0418 802 557

anne.bell@delwp.vic.gov.au

Hume Luke Morrison 0407 454 289

luke.morrison@delwp.vic.gov.au

Loddon Mallee Lisa Gulyas 0418 299 728

lisa.gulyas@delwp.vic.gov.au

Port Phillip Tori McLennon 0418 683 637

tori.mclennon@delwp.vic.gov.au

Page last updated: 01/02/19