Fire and Environment

Nick Talbot 
0408 473 278 
nick.talbot@delwp.vic.gov.au


Energy and Emergency Management

Nicci de Ryk
0417 516 907
nicci.deryk@delwp.vic.gov.au


Local Government and Suburban Development

Michael Pollock
03 9637 8285
michael.pollock@delwp.vic.gov.au


Planning and Water

Ewan Cook
0428 310 997
ewan.cook@delwp.vic.gov.au


Regional media contacts

Barwon South West Nic McGay 0439 790 766

nicolas.mcgay@delwp.vic.gov.au

Gippsland Rachel Dawkins 0407 821 153

rachel.dawkins@delwp.vic.gov.au

Grampians Jude Niemiec 0408 367 917

jude.niemiec@delwp.vic.gov.au

Hume Luke Morrison 0407 454 289

luke.morrison@delwp.vic.gov.au

Loddon Mallee Lisa Gulyas 0418 299 728

lisa.gulyas@delwp.vic.gov.au

Port Phillip Sally Bateman 0418 397 341

sally.bateman@delwp.vic.gov.au