OpenLayers Developers and Training

DELWP recommends the following suppliers to further develop your application. To date only Lisasoft provides Geospatial Open Source developer training which includes OpenLayers.

Ruby Donaldson 
Sales Manager – Products & Services 
1Spatial Australia 
Suite 202 30 Kingsway
Cronulla NSW 2230

Tel: +61 2 9527 9592 
Ruby.donaldson@1spatial.com
www.1spatial.com/au/

Andrew Macleod

Manager, Technical Projects

Centre for eResearch and DIgital Innovation

Federation University Australia

Suite 15, Greenhill Enterprise Centre

University Drive Mt Helen

Victoria 3350 Australia

03 5327 9315    0438 452 683

a.macleod@ballarat.edu.au

www.cerdi.edu.au/

Youla Vellinis
Regional Director Victoria

Level 10, 60 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

03 9299 1701

melbourne@dialog.com.au
www.dialog.com.au

Steve Wealands
Environmental Systems Solutions Pty. Ltd.
PO Box 324, Essendon VIC 3040

0404 032 218
steve_wealands@essolutions.com.au
www.essolutions.com.au

Michael Clark

Business Manager

GeomaticTechnologies Pty Ltd

Level 6, 4 Riverside Quay, Southbank,

Victoria 3006 Australia

03 9694 4244  

mclark@geomatic.com.au | www.geomatic.com.au

Simon O'Keefe
Geospatial Systems Developer

GPO Box 683
Melbourne VIC 3001

03 9017 6850
0409 413 890

simon.okeefe@groundtruth.com.au
www.groundtruth.com.au

Callum Brown
Project Manager

Level 28, 570 Bourke Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

03 9691 0500

callum.brown@kiandra.com.au
www.kiandra.com.au

Development and Training
Level 9, 601 Bourke Street
Melbourne VIC 3000 Australia

03 8680 3250

info@lisasoft.com
www.lisasoft.com

Jeremy Alcorn

Sales Representative
03 9691 3000
info@spatialvision.com.au

www.spatialvision.com.au/